Dr. Sitke Aygen

President, Head of Research and Development

Dr. Peter Bast

Quality Manager

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wolff

Qualified person responsible for Pharmacovigilance

Dr. Günther Hanke

Responsible pharmacist and qualified person

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Jürgens

Head of Production

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Beuting

Head of Production (Substitute)

Dr. Manuel Schmidt

Department for NMR spectroscopy

Dr. Elvan Yilmaz

Product Managment

Inge Aygen

Sales and Marketing